Search This Blog

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Final Terry Pratchett novel - Shepherd's Crown

This September Penguin Random House will be publishing THE SHEPHERD’S CROWN, the final Discworld novel by Sir Terry Pratchett

THE SHEPHERD’S CROWN is the fifth Discworld novel featuring young witch Tiffany Aching. Previous titles in the Tiffany Aching sequence include: THE WEE FREE MEN, A HAT FULL OF SKY, WINTERSMITH and I SHALL WEAR MIDNIGHT.

Terry completed THE SHEPHERD’S CROWN in the winter of 2014. It will be published in hardback, ebook and audio formats on September 10th 2015, and is now available for preorder. A collector’s edition will also be available.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...