Search This Blog

Thursday, March 3, 2011

REVIEW Evernight #4 Afterlife - Claudia Gray

Here is staff member Tamara's review on Afterlife.

Afterlife is the Fourth book in the Evernight series by Claudia Gray, and probably one of the best endings to a series I have encountered for a while.
The third book in the series Hourglass ended on a cliff hanger, leaving readers to wonder how she would end her last book with the many options she had for her characters. The path that Claudia Gray has chosen for them will simply amaze everyone that reads the series from the start. A gripping series, Afterlife is one book where you won't know how the ending will turn out, and I loved it!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...